Cleaning Day…

07Aug08

I don’t know about you, but sometimes my cleaning days come from not wanting to work on the ten bazillion other projects I should be doing.

However, my piles have grown in my office.

Part of my excuse is the two months I was without a Network Administrator. Equipment and parts and uninstalled software kept finding their way into my office, making it their new home.

Push finally came to shove. While I do have a bazillion projects, I became concerned that some of them had burrowed deeply under the various piles.

Shadowcall has suggested simply taking a match everything…



3 Responses to “Cleaning Day…”

  1. matches, butane torches, rocket fuel, napalm, my cooking…

    All seem like reasonable methods to make quick & destructive work of cleaning.

  2. 2 Anishor

    Hey now, don’t go waisting computers. They have feeling too. Don’t worry computers I won’t let the grouchy man kill you.

  3. 3 Lori_Star

    *Faceplams*

    Wondered what i was doing wron. *Cackles*


Leave a comment