Staying in Touch…

14Jan09

I don’t know what direction to take. I have several ideas and a few posts started in my drafts folder.

My thoughts are turning to my future now. I will be 50 in less that two months. My youngest son just left for college. There is this big house and me and Hagardly, my middlemost son. I don’t expect Hagardly to stay too much longer, but then again, who really knows.

I want to do something meaningful, fun, exciting. I don’t know that that is. So, until I figure it out I’ll be playing WoW, blogging, Tweeting, and sending spaceships to their doom (AstroEmpires.)

I’m going to look into doing something with my voice. I’m told it’s a huge asset of mine…

No Responses Yet to “Staying in Touch…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

